Thu, Nov 12
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Kislev
Thu, Nov 05
Virtual Workshop
The Sacred Art of Home as Sanctuary
Sun, Nov 01
Flōte
Full Moon Women's Gathering
Fri, Oct 16
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Cheshvan
Fri, Oct 09
New Hampshire
Unfurling from the Chrysalis
Thu, Sep 17
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Tishrei
Mon, Jul 20
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Av
Wed, Jul 01
Virtual Workshop
Summer Fruit + Floral Tablescapes
Sun, Jun 21
Virtual Workshop
Home as Sanctuary
Sat, Jun 20
Instagram Live @naomiazriel
A Soulful Solstice Gathering
Thu, Jun 18
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Tammuz
Thu, May 28
Virtual Workshop
Fruity Tablescapes
Thu, May 21
Virtual Women's Circle
New Moon in Sivan

© 2020 by Naomi Izen
 

  • Tumblr Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black